Contact Us

Questions? Get answers any time during open hours.


Phone & Fax

Phone: 309/263-2200
Fax: 309/266-9604 


Visit Us

Morton Public Library District
315 W. Pershing
Morton, IL 61550

View Map and Directions


Email 

For general questions and comments: questions@mortonlibrary.org


Library Administration

Director: Alissa Williams (alissaw@mortonlibrary.org) 
Assistant Director: Linda Yoder (linday@mortonlibrary.org) 
Children's Services: Cindy Snoke (cindys@mortonlibrary.org)
Circulation Manager: Roxy Klassen (roxyk@mortonlibrary.org)
Teen Services: Hilary Vissering (hilaryv@mortonlibrary.org)
Interlibrary Loan: Lori Daniel (lorid@mortonlibrary.org)
Business Manager: Wendy Badgerow (wendyb@mortonlibrary.org)
History Room: Mary Lynn (maryl@mortonlibrary.org)
Webmaster: Lisbeth Spradlin (lisbeths@mortonlibrary.org)

Library Board

Morton Public Library District Board of Trustees


Suggest a Purchase

Can't find what you want in our catalog? Complete our Purchase Request Formor call 309/263-2200 to request the purchase of a book or DVD for the library.


Employment Opportunities

If you are interested in being considered for employment at Morton Public Library, please complete this Employment Application,attach resumé if desired, and return it to the library at 315 W. Pershing, Morton, IL 61550. 
Our employment application is also available at our Check-Out desk.

Current Openings


Volunteer Opportunities

Please call the library for any volunteer opportunities at this time.