Have a question? Ask a Librarian...
This form does not yet contain any fields.

    Contact Us

    If you need assistance, please contact us. We will be glad to help. 

    315 W. Pershing
    Morton, IL 61550
    Phone: 309-263-2200

    Email:  questions@mortonlibrary.org
    View map and directions here

    Library Administration

    Director: Alissa Williams  alissaw@mortonlibrary.org 
    Assistant Director: Linda Yoder   linday@mortonlibrary.org 
    Children's Services: Cindy Snoke   cindys@mortonlibrary.org
    Teen Services: Hilary Vissering   hilaryv@mortonlibrary.org
    Interlibrary Loan: Lori Daniel   lorid@mortonlibrary.org
    Business Manager: Wendy Badgerow   wendyb@mortonlibrary.org
    Website: Lisbeth Spradlin   lisbeths@mortonlibrary.org

    Employment Opportunities

    If you are interested in working at the library, you may fill out an application which is available at the circulation desk, or you may send your resume to 315 W. Pershing, Morton, IL 61550.

    Current Openings: No openings at this time.

    Volunteer Opportunities

    Please call the library for any volunteer opportunities at this time.