Board of Directors

The Morton Public Library District board of directors are elected to their position.

    Michele Kuhl - President
    Allan Hart - Vice President
    Dennis Ewald - Treasurer
    Jacqueline Patton - Secretary
    Carol Jankowski - Trustee
    Henry Vicary - Trustee
    Jeffrey Keach - Trustee

Board Meeting Dates

The Board of Directors meet at 4:30 p.m. in the Hauter Conference Room. Dates listed below.
Board meetings are open to the public.

Board Meeting dates for FY 2014/2015 are:

July 9 2014 -  Wednesday
August 13, 2014 - Wednesday
September 9, 2014 - Tuesday
October 15, 2014 - Wednesday
November 11, 2014 - Tuesday
December 2014 - No board meeting
January 13, 2015 - Tuesday
February 10, 2015 - Tuesday 
March 10, 2015 - Tuesday
April 14, 2015 - Tuesday 
May 13, 2015 - Wednesday 
June 10, 2015 - Wednesday