Board of Trustees

The Morton Public Library District Board of Trustees are elected to their position.
email: libraryboard@mortonlibrary.org

    Michele Kuhl - President
    Allan Hart - Vice President
    Dennis Ewald - Treasurer
    Jacqueline Patton - Secretary
    Carol Jankowski - Trustee
    Henry Vicary - Trustee
    Jeffrey Keach - Trustee

Board Meeting Dates

The Board of Trustees meet at 4:30 p.m. in the Hauter Conference Room. Dates listed below.
Board meetings are open to the public.

Board Meeting dates for FY 2015/2016 are:

July 15, 2015 -  Wednesday
August 12, 2015 - Wednesday
Sept. 8, 2015  *change in meeting date & time: Wednesday, September 9 at 2:30pm
October 13, 2015 - Tuesday
November 10, 2015 - Tuesday
December 2015 - No board meeting
January 12, 2016 - Tuesday
February 9, 2016 - Tuesday 
March 8, 2016 - Tuesday
April 12, 2016 - Tuesday 
May 11, 2016 - Wednesday 
June 15, 2016 - Wednesday